Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called for service and John came out the same day. The temperature that day was in the 90S and the air would not cool or shut off. JOHN SAID THE UNIT WOULD HAVE TO DE-THAW BEFORE HE COULD DIAGNOSS THE PROBLEM, and he would need to come back. The next day after the unit had thawed out, John had it repaired up and running in 15 minutes.I should have called earlier. The amount of $ I have saved in energy charges paid for the service call and repair. I will call this company back for all of my HVAC needs. Comfort Measure was responsive and John is a straight shooter."
k . c from Winfield, IL on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sincere. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. Professional. "
E . Y from Wheaton, IL on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is a great guy - very friendly, very knowledgeable. Arrived on time, serviced the AC and answered all my questions. Definitely going with Comfort Measure anytime I need heating or air work done."
G . T from Schaumburg, IL on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John helped us out in a big way. We had guests arriving for a party at 6pm on a Friday and I called John around 3pm because our AC went out. He was able to get here by 4:15 and had our AC fixed by around 5pm. He was professional and courteous, offered us tips on what kind of filter to use and disposed of the mouse nest and carcass that shorted out our unit. John doesn't charge overtime rates. We had been using a bigger company for service and while they were just fine, we liked John's personal touch (he answered the phone himself) and his ownership over his work. That's a small business at its best. He'll be our go-to guy from here on out!"
B . P from Wheaton, IL on June 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick, professional and got the job done! Perfect and scheduled a convenient and quick time to install tha AC as it was getting hot. Highly recommend "
M . W from Winfield, IL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Service...my highest praise! John & Comfort Service will be my go to for all my ac/heating service! I highly recommend them! "
M . W from West Chicago, IL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is fantastic! A wealth of knowledge and a pure professional. Thanks again John!"
C . L from Park Ridge, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Terrific service! Prompt, honest and friendly. Would definitely recommend!"
A . S from Wheaton, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My fiance and I LOVE John. We just bought our first home in January and we found him through Amazon Services for a furnace cleaning. When the weather got warm and our AC was not working properly, he was able to squeeze us in and fixed the issue. We even had tried going through our home warranty first, who was more expensive and did NOT fix the issue. Next time we are skipping the Home Warranty and going straight to John. "
J . L from Roselle, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service & excellent communication directly with the owner, John. First time working with Comfort Measure & I was impressed with their responsiveness. All-around good experience and fair pricing to replace an older A/C unit. Will be using Comfort Measure for future HVAC needs. "
T . B from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)