Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
68
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great personalized service ! Unbeatable prices ! The installatiion team is second to none from being on time to factory certified technicians to just being all around friendly guys. Hats off to you John, you have a customer for life ! Keep up the excellent work. "
M . B from Downers Grove, IL on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I called John and he was here in less than an hour on a Sunday. I am very satisfied."
E . R from Winfield, IL on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was excellent. He called before he came to give an ETA. Put booties on when he came, and took little time installing my Ecobee. He explained all the features, showed the serial # and support #, and wrote the code needed. Was very professional and happy I found this service which Ecobee said was a certified Ecobee installer. Thank you! Reasonably priced compared to other HVAC places. "
C . V from Westmont, IL on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" They did a great job, accommodated my schedule!"
A . K from Westmont, IL on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My 35 year-old furnace started having issues and I decided that it was finally time to replace it. I called Comfort Measure and the owner John came out the next day, took some measurements and quoted a great price. On installation day John's crew arrived right on time. Because my furnace was so old, there were challenges with the installation, but John and his crew got it done while remaining courteous and professional throughout. Great job; I am 100% satisfied and will recommend Comfort Measure to my friends."
L . B from Winfield, IL on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very pleased with quality and professionalism. Will recommend your services to friends and family."
A . S from Winfield, IL on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are extremely happy with the installation and the performance of our Mitsubishi Mini-Split air conditioner."
T . G from West Chicago, IL on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" They did a great job. Expertise put to work, prompt service and efficient installation. Offered cogent advice on maintaining our HVAC systems to avoid future problems, too."
A . H from Willowbrook, IL on June 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In every dealing with this company, I've experienced exceptional service & felt they are ethical and honest, reliable and knowledgeable. I will continue to use and highly recommend Comfort Measure. "
T . R from Wood Dale, IL on June 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" If I could give more stars I would! John and his team installed our furnace two years ago and did an amazing job. This year when it was time for a new ac, I only thought to call them again. John personally went above and beyond to give us the best deal, well within our budget. His team was there the day after our initial visit for installation, and completed the task in a timely manner. I can’t say enough about this company, other than look no further for your heating and air condioning needs!!!"
M . C from Streamwood, IL on June 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)