Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$630-315-28252206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png630-315-2825$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
96
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Comfort Measure Heating did a wonderful job today. They came within the hour and fixed my problem at a very economical price. I would highly recommend them for any service on any heating furnace or air conditioner. "
from , IL on April 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" I couldn't have asked for more; the install was quick and efficient, cleanup was thorough, and the unit fired up and ran perfectly from the start. The crew was courteous and cheerful. I'm glad I went with Comfort Measure; they are thoroughly professional."
from Itasca, IL on April 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John and Ramon did a really nice job working through a list of issues identified by a home inspector that had to be remedied prior to closing. Some of these issues were tough to get done in the compact time window we had, but they got it all done in a timely and highly professional manner. It was a pleasure doing business with them. If I needed to do a full replacement down the road, they would be the first company I would call."
from , on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Thank you to John and his team, very professional. John was there from the beginning, he is the owner, family guy, checked every step of the process himself. Thank you to Jose and Ramon for a job well done.I will recommend this team to anyone that needs help with HVAC."
from Wheaton, IL on February 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"After calling several companies the day before Thanksgiving Day I finally got a hold of John the owner of Comfort Measure. I couldn’t be happier with my choice, John kindly walked me through the some basics over the phone and helped me restore my heat. Latest, after the holiday, he came out and performed maintenance on my furnace. I have now found a new HVAC company for life. THANK YOU!"
from Carol Stream, IL on December 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John came to inspect and tune up my furnace and found problems left behind by a previous HVAC company. He was very thorough and honest. I highly recommend Comfort Measure!"
from Lombard, IL on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" We had the most excellent experience with John from Comfort Measure. Prior to closing on a condo, we discovered an issue with the furnace. We needed a quick resolution since we were getting ready to close and time was of the essence. Another problem was that we live some distance away from the property and so does our realtor. I was concerned about waiting all day for a technician or worse yet, a no show technician. After reading many company reviews and BBB reports, I chose Comfort Measure to do the job. Best decision I made. We were given a one hour window for the technician to arrive. John arrived at the same time that we did. When I commented how surprised and happy I was about that, John stated that he had heard the anxiety in my voice over the phone and knew that this was important to us. John went on to inspect the furnace. He explained everything that he checked out, told us the age of the furnace and its life expectancy and advised us about the annual maintenance that would help the furnace to run efficiently and extend its life. Best news of all was that the furnace was working just fine! We all felt like John was heaven sent to us. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, did not rush through the process and he patiently answered all of our questions. He was also a very nice person. We are so pleased with the service we got from Comfort Measure. We are comforted (no pun) in knowing that maintenance and any future issues that pop up regarding our HVAC will be competently handled by Comfort Measure."
from Lisle, IL on August 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"I am very amazed with the service John provided to my church members. John was very professional, honest, He is a man of integrity. I will always refer people to him. "
from Montgomery, IL on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Rob did a great job. highly recommended."
from Hinsdale, IL on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" John and his team are excellent! They showed up on time and completed the job as promised. They worked from before 7am until 11pm and cleaned up after they were done. They explained how to use the smart thermostat and followed up to make sure all is done to our satisfaction. I would recommend John to my friends and family."
from Naperville, IL on July 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)