Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

5 stars
73
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John did an amazing job fixing my furnace! My furnace went out and was not sure who to call. My daughter and used John, so I thought I would try him. He was up front about what it could be and how much it would cost. I had to go to work, so I left John in charge. (I think he even let my dog out)! Job complete and under budget! I would never call any one else! Thanks John!!!"
d . f from Wheaton, IL on November 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great choice of replacement furnace equipment and re-engineering of cold air return ductwork. Professional, courteous, timely and great cleanup. Thanks for the excellent work. "
G . O from Glendale Heights, IL on October 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I have used Comfort Measures for 2years. John is very professional but friendly and respectful. I will continue to use Confirt Measures in the future, for sure."
N . J from Warrenville, IL on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and his crew are the best! John even came out again the night agter installation to allay my concerns that there was no leak, just the smell of sealant. He really cares about his customer’s satisfaction. Highly recommended!!!"
L . O from Oak Brook, IL on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a situation with my furnace duct work which had rotted out.I called Comfort Measure at 4.00 PM. John responded and came right over. John explained the problem,took measurements and had it resolved the situation. Great service. I will always call Comfort Measure. Their staff is outstanding.Keith Christ, Winfield, IL"
k . c from Winfield, IL on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great personalized service ! Unbeatable prices ! The installatiion team is second to none from being on time to factory certified technicians to just being all around friendly guys. Hats off to you John, you have a customer for life ! Keep up the excellent work. "
M . B from Downers Grove, IL on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I called John and he was here in less than an hour on a Sunday. I am very satisfied."
E . R from Winfield, IL on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was excellent. He called before he came to give an ETA. Put booties on when he came, and took little time installing my Ecobee. He explained all the features, showed the serial # and support #, and wrote the code needed. Was very professional and happy I found this service which Ecobee said was a certified Ecobee installer. Thank you! Reasonably priced compared to other HVAC places. "
C . V from Westmont, IL on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" They did a great job, accommodated my schedule!"
A . K from Westmont, IL on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My 35 year-old furnace started having issues and I decided that it was finally time to replace it. I called Comfort Measure and the owner John came out the next day, took some measurements and quoted a great price. On installation day John's crew arrived right on time. Because my furnace was so old, there were challenges with the installation, but John and his crew got it done while remaining courteous and professional throughout. Great job; I am 100% satisfied and will recommend Comfort Measure to my friends."
L . B from Winfield, IL on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)