Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

5 stars
73
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very pleased with quality and professionalism. Will recommend your services to friends and family."
A . S from Winfield, IL on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are extremely happy with the installation and the performance of our Mitsubishi Mini-Split air conditioner."
T . G from West Chicago, IL on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" They did a great job. Expertise put to work, prompt service and efficient installation. Offered cogent advice on maintaining our HVAC systems to avoid future problems, too."
A . H from Willowbrook, IL on June 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In every dealing with this company, I've experienced exceptional service & felt they are ethical and honest, reliable and knowledgeable. I will continue to use and highly recommend Comfort Measure. "
T . R from Wood Dale, IL on June 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" If I could give more stars I would! John and his team installed our furnace two years ago and did an amazing job. This year when it was time for a new ac, I only thought to call them again. John personally went above and beyond to give us the best deal, well within our budget. His team was there the day after our initial visit for installation, and completed the task in a timely manner. I can’t say enough about this company, other than look no further for your heating and air condioning needs!!!"
M . C from Streamwood, IL on June 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"For the past few days we have been living in a sauna and couldn’t figure out what was going on with our A/C unit. With a 12 yr old and 14 mo old at home we were really worried continuing into Memorial Day weekend and nothing we were doing was working. I’m very familiar with Home Advisor so I went online and saw several companies, however Comfort Measures stood out to me from what I read on their customer service and quality reviews. I saw they were closed on Sunday however I still called to leave a message to hopefully have someone call me first thing Monday morning. The answering service answered and let me know a tech would be giving me a call that evening. Talk about wow’d. John was able to let us know what the holiday and normal rates, but then had the kindness to ask us a few questions on what we were experiencing and was able to talk us through what was wrong over the phone. That easily saved us $200 minimally. Such a blessing and I will definitely be using them in the future as well as referring them out to everyone I know. Thanks John!!"
R . W from Villa Park, IL on May 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is amazing!! Me and wife are completely satisfied with his knowledge of issue. I spoke to him over the phone and as I explained to him about what my A/C unit was doing he was literally able to talk me through the issue solving the problem!! He will definitely being hearing from me again if i have mo e issues with my A/C unit. Thank you John!!"
t . w from Villa Park, IL on May 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is amazing!! Me and wife are completely satisfied with his knowledge of issue. I spoke to him over the phone and as I explained to him about what my A/C unit was doing he was literally able to talk me through the issue solving the problem!! He will definitely being hearing from me again if i have mo e issues with my A/C unit. Thank you John!!"
t . w from Villa Park, IL on May 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Jon is a great guy! I was completely satisfied with his job and strongly recommend him for HVAC issues."
A . S from Aurora, IL on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John responded quickly to my service request for furnace and a/c annual maintenance. He quickly responded to my call and scheduled time that fit to my schedule. John is very thorough in explains all the steps he took and answered all my questions. He’s extremely knowledgeable and even went above my expectations by providing me additional information to contact my original carrier’s covered warranty part replacement. Great customer service and expertise. "
L . H from Wheaton, IL on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)