Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

5 stars
73
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" The crew did excellent work. Couldn't be more happy. Highly recommend."
H . H from Lombard, IL on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brian got here quickly and did a great job repairing our a/c compressor."
R . R from Wheaton, IL on May 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John gave a reasonable estimate on installation of a new furnace & A/C . Installers were top notch and worked late to complete the job the following day as promised. Cleanup was excellent. Would highly recommend them."
r . G from Naperville, IL on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was great. I’d use you guys 10/10 times. Thanks for timely and effective service!"
D . H from Carol Stream, IL on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent prompt service as always "
R . D from Bensenville, IL on April 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Corey and Brian were great. They were polite and courteous. They were efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Great job!"
S . G from Warrenville, IL on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleased with the service and price was great."
G . B from Wheaton, IL on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was extremely friendly, on-time, and professional during our furnace cleaning service. He also quoted a reasonable price for potential future services as well. I would recommend Comfort Measure as a company. "
Y . K from Wheaton, IL on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for working around my schedule and arriving at the scheduled time. Appreciate the explanation of service provided and the additional checks to ensure my HVAC system was functioning properly. John was very courteous and presentable, took his time to advise what additional maintenance measures can be taken to keep the system working at optimal performance. Great service all around, thanks."
M . M from Glendale Heights, IL on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very profesional, on time, friendly, and spent the extra time to tell us how the entire unit looked and was performing. We even recommended him to our general contractor who is building our house later this year."
D . F from Bensenville, IL on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)