Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

5 stars
68
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John is really knowledgeable and had given us some great suggestions regarding furnace efficient and he found my water heater start to leak i told him replace all . His price/service is definitely top notch and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for furnace/ AC installation."God bless your business more."
Y . G from Winfield, IL on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace would not stay lit, our experience with the company that installed it ten years ago was not the best. Earlier this year my daughter had John from Comfort Measure out to install a new furnace. She had a wonderful experience with him so I gave him a call. I described what the problem was and he gave me two options, he would come out but the repair was simple if I wanted to try it. He told me exactly what to do and it worked. He could of come out here charged me a service call and I would have a working furnace. Instead he saved me the money but won me over. Not only will I call him again, but I would recommend him for his honesty, integrity and knowledge. He did well for my daughter and I both. Thank you John "
B . L from Mount Prospect , IL on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT job! very thorough work to insure our furnace is working properly!"
K . S from Lisle, IL on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is super knowledgeable, very helpful, and provides wonderful service. Highly recommend. "
J . B from Homer Glen, IL on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We trust and rely upon John to keep our AC/Heat safe and functional. His service is cheerful and efficient, and has never let us down. Ted & Tina"
T . D from Itasca, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Found company based upon prior reviews and the fact that they were local was a plus. John was very accommodating and professional and helped us with a warranty issue helping save us a significant amount of money. I would highly recommend this company for all HVAC needs. We have now found a go to company!"
M . F from Wheaton, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John P is a very knowledgeable professional, and is also very personable. He is prompt, courteous, and honest. He makes suggestions for improvements to the heating and air system, but does not push any sales pitch. He explains everything he does, keeps everything clean and tidy, and pets my dogs to boot! I highly recommend John and Comfort Measure. "
j . f from Aurora, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John from Comfort Measure is really knowledgeable and had given us some great suggestions. His service is definitely top notch and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for furnace/ AC installation."
V . P from Aurora, IL on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" OUTSTANDING. JOHN WAS PERFORMED THE INSTALLATION OF ECOBEE4 FLAWLESSLY. HE WAS BOTH VERY INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN LAYMAN'S TERMS SO IT WAS VERY EASILY UNDERSTOOL."
B . E from Lisle, IL on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First of all when I contact them, they will try to work with you over the phone with the simple things. Making sure they are not coming out for just a simple filter change. When we figured out my problem would need a service call they were prompt and looked into everything. John laid out my option for repair vs. replacement of my AC unit and we agreed that the age of the unit warranted a replacement. Once that was figured out we looked into our options and it couldn't have been easier. No trick to try and get a system installed that I didn't need or couldn't quiet afford. The install went very well. The only thing I would have like to have seen is differently is that they holes with the old exhaust be filled with foam instead of trying to fill a 1.5 inch hole with silicon. I've had the units and the new smart thermostat about a week now and am thrilled to have it. I love how easy it is to program and it handle the humidifier as well. Overall great install, great people to work with, and a fair price. "
B . B from Lockport, IL on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)