Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$630-315-28252206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png630-315-2825$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 91 Total Reviews

5 stars
91
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John gave a reasonable estimate on installation of a new furnace & A/C . Installers were top notch and worked late to complete the job the following day as promised. Cleanup was excellent. Would highly recommend them."
from Naperville, IL on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" John was great. I’d use you guys 10/10 times. Thanks for timely and effective service!"
from Carol Stream, IL on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Excellent prompt service as always "
from Bensenville, IL on April 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Corey and Brian were great. They were polite and courteous. They were efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Great job!"
from Warrenville, IL on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Great service. Arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleased with the service and price was great."
from Wheaton, IL on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John was extremely friendly, on-time, and professional during our furnace cleaning service. He also quoted a reasonable price for potential future services as well. I would recommend Comfort Measure as a company. "
from Wheaton, IL on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Thank you for working around my schedule and arriving at the scheduled time. Appreciate the explanation of service provided and the additional checks to ensure my HVAC system was functioning properly. John was very courteous and presentable, took his time to advise what additional maintenance measures can be taken to keep the system working at optimal performance. Great service all around, thanks."
from Glendale Heights, IL on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Very profesional, on time, friendly, and spent the extra time to tell us how the entire unit looked and was performing. We even recommended him to our general contractor who is building our house later this year."
from Bensenville, IL on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" So glad I found Comfort Measure. Made it to my house in the snowy mess with a smile on his face. Very personable, knowledgeable and made sure I understood what he was doing every step of the way. Price was very reasonable and gave me good tips to keep things running smooth. Will be calling them back in Spring to check on the AC. A+++ rating. Keep up the good work. "
from Wheaton, IL on February 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Excellent customer service "
from Carol Stream, IL on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)