Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

5 stars
89
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am very amazed with the service John provided to my church members. John was very professional, honest, He is a man of integrity. I will always refer people to him. "
D . K from Montgomery, IL on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rob did a great job. highly recommended."
B . L from Hinsdale, IL on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John and his team are excellent! They showed up on time and completed the job as promised. They worked from before 7am until 11pm and cleaned up after they were done. They explained how to use the smart thermostat and followed up to make sure all is done to our satisfaction. I would recommend John to my friends and family."
J . Y from Naperville, IL on July 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We could not have been more impressed with John's prompt response time and clear passion for his work. He gave us a competitive quote within 24 hours and helped answer any questions we had in a clear easy to understand fashion. His crew of Elijah, Jeff, and Jose showed up on time and ready to work. They kept us informed of the entire process and left the place cleaner than it was to begin with. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone that is in need of repair, replacement, or service."
D . Z from North Aurora, IL on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dan from One hour heating just left He was very helpful very knowledgeable very respectful and I am very happy with the service and the information he gave me it couldn’t have gone any better I would recommend your company and great job thank you"
R . H from Downers Grove , IL on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent responsiveness and quality of repair."
M . P from Wheaton, IL on July 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, friendly and incredibly honest! "
L . T from Carol Stream, IL on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I really John's non-nonsense approach and he wasn't in a hurry to sell me a new unit when the previous serviceman told me I needed a new AC/furnace. John found the real problem in just a couple of minutes and even helped clean up the mess. I will recommend to anyone in the area."
J . P from Glendale Heights, IL on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am so happy with my new furnace and AC from Comfort Measure. John and his team were so professional and polite. I can't recommend them enough. The team was courteous and super hard working and made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way. I felt confident knowing that the work would be done well. Also, John is super responsive to calls and emails. Working with them was a very positive experience and I would call them again in a heartbeat! Thank you Comfort Measure!"
J . C from Lombard, IL on June 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John did an excellent job. I recommend him and will use him for future HVAC work. The workers were on time, courteous, and hard working. They spread tarps on the floor and were careful to not damage anything in the house. They cleaned up the work area when they were done and hauled away the old furnace. The installation took about five hours which was the estimated time. The furnace is running fine. The price was fair. "
G . V from Lombard, IL on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)