Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
79
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John came out to look at installation of Mitsubishi mini split system for one room and provided a written estimate. After I accepted the bid, John, Brian and Miguel came out to review the job and set an install date. John estimated that the job would take 1 day to complete. Jose, Miguel and Elijah were here at 7:30 am on the scheduled day as promised. Brian came out to check on the job during the day. There were some issues getting thru the concrete block/brick outside walls of the house and hanging the inside unit, so the job wasn't finished til the 2nd day. Miguel kept me well informed about progress during the day. Miguel also installed an Ecobee 4 thermostat for my house HVAC. Both the mini split and the Ecobee thermostat are working very well. I am impressed with the estimating and review process prior to install. The crew that worked the job were very pleasant and worked well as a team and did an excellent clean up. Out of several quotes, Comfort Measure was the best quote. I will definitely call Comfort Measure again for heating and air conditioning issues."
M . B from Darien, IL on April 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great and friendly service. Would highly recommend John/Comfort Measure Heating & A/C."
M . S from Wheaton, IL on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John installed our HVAC system some years back. The system runs great! Recently we decided to move to a smart thermostat. John recommended Ecobee. Miguel installed our new stat, walked through its operation with us, made recommendations on initial settings, and demonstrated the mobile app. Outstanding service from a professional firm! The stat is working seamlessly with our HVAC system and now we control heat, AC and humidity from anywhere. Thank you Comfort Measure "
M . G from Aurora, IL on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you. It is always our privilege to serve our customers."
- Comfort Measure
" Great service at an affordable price. Thank you so much! "
R . K from Wheaton, IL on February 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Kevin from Comfort Measure Heating & Air Conditioning are amazing! I can't say enough about them. They totally helped me out of a bind as I sat in a house dropping in temperature. I called John and he was at my house earlier than estimated - all within 3 hours of my first contact. Initially, he even walked me through a few diagnostic steps to see if I could fix the issue on my own and save myself the service call fee. How great is that!?! When that didn't work, he came over and within 1 hour my heat was back on and cranking. His pricing was so reasonable - it was less for his service call and the fix than it would have been with the company I had been a loyal customer of for 5 years to just come out for an assessment - and they wouldn't even try to help with anything over the phone.I can't say enough about the importance and value in supporting our local, small businesses. Most are part of the community trying to make an honest living by providing with a service to help people and not trying to take advantage of them. They don't spend all the money on advertising like the big companies because they are out there working for their customers and giving them the attention they deserve at a fair price. They don't inflate the costs to pay for advertising or try to upsell you on products that they really benefit from, only to look at you as a number before they dispatch someone without basic phone support so they can charge for the service call.The larger HVAC company I purchased my AC & Furnace from and had been paying for annual tune-up contracts for the past 5 years, totally left me freezing cold without a working furnace. They promise a 24/7- 2 hour response for service calls. I called twice in 4 hours (early evening hours) and supposedly they had dispatch requests put out. It wasn't until the next morning that I heard from them. If I wanted the reduced service call rate for contract holders, they wanted me to lock into a new annual membership that was 50% more expensive with a mandatory 4-year commitment. They didn't care about my loyalty. So much for their "integrity."I thank John and Kevin for their hard work and true integrity!"
M . M from Glen Ellyn, IL on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were extremely please with the work performed by Comfort Measure. The crew was very efficient, personable/polite, and probably the neatest technicians we have had. I highly recommend this company for any heating and air conditioning service or installations."
T . V from Wheaton, IL on January 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John did an amazing job fixing my furnace! My furnace went out and was not sure who to call. My daughter and used John, so I thought I would try him. He was up front about what it could be and how much it would cost. I had to go to work, so I left John in charge. (I think he even let my dog out)! Job complete and under budget! I would never call any one else! Thanks John!!!"
d . f from Wheaton, IL on November 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great choice of replacement furnace equipment and re-engineering of cold air return ductwork. Professional, courteous, timely and great cleanup. Thanks for the excellent work. "
G . O from Glendale Heights, IL on October 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I have used Comfort Measures for 2years. John is very professional but friendly and respectful. I will continue to use Confirt Measures in the future, for sure."
N . J from Warrenville, IL on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and his crew are the best! John even came out again the night agter installation to allay my concerns that there was no leak, just the smell of sealant. He really cares about his customer’s satisfaction. Highly recommended!!!"
L . O from Oak Brook, IL on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)