Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$630-315-28252206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png630-315-2825$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
96
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"We could not have been more impressed with John's prompt response time and clear passion for his work. He gave us a competitive quote within 24 hours and helped answer any questions we had in a clear easy to understand fashion. His crew of Elijah, Jeff, and Jose showed up on time and ready to work. They kept us informed of the entire process and left the place cleaner than it was to begin with. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone that is in need of repair, replacement, or service."
from North Aurora, IL on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Dan from One hour heating just left He was very helpful very knowledgeable very respectful and I am very happy with the service and the information he gave me it couldn’t have gone any better I would recommend your company and great job thank you"
from Downers Grove , IL on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Excellent responsiveness and quality of repair."
from Wheaton, IL on July 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" John was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, friendly and incredibly honest! "
from Carol Stream, IL on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" I really John's non-nonsense approach and he wasn't in a hurry to sell me a new unit when the previous serviceman told me I needed a new AC/furnace. John found the real problem in just a couple of minutes and even helped clean up the mess. I will recommend to anyone in the area."
from Glendale Heights, IL on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" I am so happy with my new furnace and AC from Comfort Measure. John and his team were so professional and polite. I can't recommend them enough. The team was courteous and super hard working and made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way. I felt confident knowing that the work would be done well. Also, John is super responsive to calls and emails. Working with them was a very positive experience and I would call them again in a heartbeat! Thank you Comfort Measure!"
from Lombard, IL on June 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John did an excellent job. I recommend him and will use him for future HVAC work. The workers were on time, courteous, and hard working. They spread tarps on the floor and were careful to not damage anything in the house. They cleaned up the work area when they were done and hauled away the old furnace. The installation took about five hours which was the estimated time. The furnace is running fine. The price was fair. "
from Lombard, IL on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John came out to look at installation of Mitsubishi mini split system for one room and provided a written estimate. After I accepted the bid, John, Brian and Miguel came out to review the job and set an install date. John estimated that the job would take 1 day to complete. Jose, Miguel and Elijah were here at 7:30 am on the scheduled day as promised. Brian came out to check on the job during the day. There were some issues getting thru the concrete block/brick outside walls of the house and hanging the inside unit, so the job wasn't finished til the 2nd day. Miguel kept me well informed about progress during the day. Miguel also installed an Ecobee 4 thermostat for my house HVAC. Both the mini split and the Ecobee thermostat are working very well. I am impressed with the estimating and review process prior to install. The crew that worked the job were very pleasant and worked well as a team and did an excellent clean up. Out of several quotes, Comfort Measure was the best quote. I will definitely call Comfort Measure again for heating and air conditioning issues."
from Darien, IL on April 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Great and friendly service. Would highly recommend John/Comfort Measure Heating & A/C."
from Wheaton, IL on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John installed our HVAC system some years back. The system runs great! Recently we decided to move to a smart thermostat. John recommended Ecobee. Miguel installed our new stat, walked through its operation with us, made recommendations on initial settings, and demonstrated the mobile app. Outstanding service from a professional firm! The stat is working seamlessly with our HVAC system and now we control heat, AC and humidity from anywhere. Thank you Comfort Measure "
from Aurora, IL on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you. It is always our privilege to serve our customers."
- Comfort Measure