Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 29 Total Reviews

5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Quick, professional and got the job done! Perfect and scheduled a convenient and quick time to install tha AC as it was getting hot. Highly recommend "
M . W from Winfield, IL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Service...my highest praise! John & Comfort Service will be my go to for all my ac/heating service! I highly recommend them! "
M . W from West Chicago, IL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is fantastic! A wealth of knowledge and a pure professional. Thanks again John!"
C . L from Park Ridge, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Terrific service! Prompt, honest and friendly. Would definitely recommend!"
A . S from Wheaton, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My fiance and I LOVE John. We just bought our first home in January and we found him through Amazon Services for a furnace cleaning. When the weather got warm and our AC was not working properly, he was able to squeeze us in and fixed the issue. We even had tried going through our home warranty first, who was more expensive and did NOT fix the issue. Next time we are skipping the Home Warranty and going straight to John. "
J . L from Roselle, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service & excellent communication directly with the owner, John. First time working with Comfort Measure & I was impressed with their responsiveness. All-around good experience and fair pricing to replace an older A/C unit. Will be using Comfort Measure for future HVAC needs. "
T . B from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was able to clean our furnace and get it working again! Very knowledgeable. We will use his service on a regular basis from now on!"
S . K from Wheaton, IL on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly. Great value for the service!"
R . M from Elmhurst, IL on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was so friendly and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the different parts of my furnace to me and what I should watch out for. I will definitely keep his card handy for future maintenance. "
J . L from Roselle, IL on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team was excellent! They arrived on time and were very friendly and courteous. John himself took his time and explained the complete breakdown of the issue and suggested the best solution. His professional guys came in with all the right tools and took care of the problem. They had my new furnace system installed and running in a very short period of time. Not to forget they had to crawl in to my tiny crawl space to remove the old furnace and install the new one. I know for a fact that wasn't an easy task. They did all this with a smile and in good spirit. They even cleaned up afterwards!! I highly recommend this company. Thanks Guys!!"
A . K from West Chicago, IL on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)