Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$630-315-28252206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png630-315-2825$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 94 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" We were extremely please with the work performed by Comfort Measure. The crew was very efficient, personable/polite, and probably the neatest technicians we have had. I highly recommend this company for any heating and air conditioning service or installations."
from Wheaton, IL on January 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John did an amazing job fixing my furnace! My furnace went out and was not sure who to call. My daughter and used John, so I thought I would try him. He was up front about what it could be and how much it would cost. I had to go to work, so I left John in charge. (I think he even let my dog out)! Job complete and under budget! I would never call any one else! Thanks John!!!"
from Wheaton, IL on November 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"Great choice of replacement furnace equipment and re-engineering of cold air return ductwork. Professional, courteous, timely and great cleanup. Thanks for the excellent work. "
from Glendale Heights, IL on October 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" I have used Comfort Measures for 2years. John is very professional but friendly and respectful. I will continue to use Confirt Measures in the future, for sure."
from Warrenville, IL on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"John and his crew are the best! John even came out again the night agter installation to allay my concerns that there was no leak, just the smell of sealant. He really cares about his customer’s satisfaction. Highly recommended!!!"
from Oak Brook, IL on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825"I had a situation with my furnace duct work which had rotted out.I called Comfort Measure at 4.00 PM. John responded and came right over. John explained the problem,took measurements and had it resolved the situation. Great service. I will always call Comfort Measure. Their staff is outstanding.Keith Christ, Winfield, IL"
from Winfield, IL on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" Great personalized service ! Unbeatable prices ! The installatiion team is second to none from being on time to factory certified technicians to just being all around friendly guys. Hats off to you John, you have a customer for life ! Keep up the excellent work. "
from Downers Grove, IL on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" I called John and he was here in less than an hour on a Sunday. I am very satisfied."
from Winfield, IL on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" John was excellent. He called before he came to give an ETA. Put booties on when he came, and took little time installing my Ecobee. He explained all the features, showed the serial # and support #, and wrote the code needed. Was very professional and happy I found this service which Ecobee said was a certified Ecobee installer. Thank you! Reasonably priced compared to other HVAC places. "
from Westmont, IL on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Measure/files//comfort_measure-logo.png$2206 N. Main St. Suite 173, Wheaton IL 630-315-2825" They did a great job, accommodated my schedule!"
from Westmont, IL on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)