Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 72 Total Reviews

5 stars
72
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent customer service "
J . L from Carol Stream, IL on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick response by phone, less than one hour arrival in the middle of the night, in sub-zero conditions. Diagnosed the problem within a short period, and took the inexpensive route to fix while explaining the situation along the way. I was a very happy customer at 3am."
K . P from Hanover Park, IL on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John and his team were great. They quickly and courteously saved us from subzero temperatures with a new furnace installment at a great price. "
J . C from Wheaton, IL on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thank you for diagnosing our problem and offering helpful solutions."
B . K from Wheaton, IL on December 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John is really knowledgeable and had given us some great suggestions regarding furnace efficient and he found my water heater start to leak i told him replace all . His price/service is definitely top notch and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for furnace/ AC installation."God bless your business more."
Y . G from Winfield, IL on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace would not stay lit, our experience with the company that installed it ten years ago was not the best. Earlier this year my daughter had John from Comfort Measure out to install a new furnace. She had a wonderful experience with him so I gave him a call. I described what the problem was and he gave me two options, he would come out but the repair was simple if I wanted to try it. He told me exactly what to do and it worked. He could of come out here charged me a service call and I would have a working furnace. Instead he saved me the money but won me over. Not only will I call him again, but I would recommend him for his honesty, integrity and knowledge. He did well for my daughter and I both. Thank you John "
B . L from Mount Prospect , IL on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT job! very thorough work to insure our furnace is working properly!"
K . S from Lisle, IL on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is super knowledgeable, very helpful, and provides wonderful service. Highly recommend. "
J . B from Homer Glen, IL on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We trust and rely upon John to keep our AC/Heat safe and functional. His service is cheerful and efficient, and has never let us down. Ted & Tina"
T . D from Itasca, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Found company based upon prior reviews and the fact that they were local was a plus. John was very accommodating and professional and helped us with a warranty issue helping save us a significant amount of money. I would highly recommend this company for all HVAC needs. We have now found a go to company!"
M . F from Wheaton, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)