Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 72 Total Reviews

5 stars
72
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John P is a very knowledgeable professional, and is also very personable. He is prompt, courteous, and honest. He makes suggestions for improvements to the heating and air system, but does not push any sales pitch. He explains everything he does, keeps everything clean and tidy, and pets my dogs to boot! I highly recommend John and Comfort Measure. "
j . f from Aurora, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John from Comfort Measure is really knowledgeable and had given us some great suggestions. His service is definitely top notch and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for furnace/ AC installation."
V . P from Aurora, IL on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" OUTSTANDING. JOHN WAS PERFORMED THE INSTALLATION OF ECOBEE4 FLAWLESSLY. HE WAS BOTH VERY INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN LAYMAN'S TERMS SO IT WAS VERY EASILY UNDERSTOOL."
B . E from Lisle, IL on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First of all when I contact them, they will try to work with you over the phone with the simple things. Making sure they are not coming out for just a simple filter change. When we figured out my problem would need a service call they were prompt and looked into everything. John laid out my option for repair vs. replacement of my AC unit and we agreed that the age of the unit warranted a replacement. Once that was figured out we looked into our options and it couldn't have been easier. No trick to try and get a system installed that I didn't need or couldn't quiet afford. The install went very well. The only thing I would have like to have seen is differently is that they holes with the old exhaust be filled with foam instead of trying to fill a 1.5 inch hole with silicon. I've had the units and the new smart thermostat about a week now and am thrilled to have it. I love how easy it is to program and it handle the humidifier as well. Overall great install, great people to work with, and a fair price. "
B . B from Lockport, IL on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. What else could one ask for!"
S . W from Wheaton, IL on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great Job! John was timely, professional, and pleasant to work with. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat!"
B . M from Barrington, IL on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great but should consider lowering the service cost"
C . H from Naperville, IL on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was punctual, thorough, and informative. I will continue to use his service to keep my HVAC running smoothly. "
D . N from Downers Grove, IL on September 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing! I contacted Comfort Measure because my furnace was making a very loud screeching sound. Prior to contacting Comfort Measure, I contacted a larger heating and air company in the area. The other company gave me a 4 hour time window, did nothing to diagnose or fix the problem, and still left me with a bill. John with Comfort Measure arrived at my residence right on time, was very professional, and definitely showed to be more helpful than the other company. I will be recommending Comfort Measure to my friends and family. I will be contacting Comfort Measure for all of my future heating and air needs. I'm very happy that I found them! "
k . s from Bartlett, IL on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called for service and John came out the same day. The temperature that day was in the 90S and the air would not cool or shut off. JOHN SAID THE UNIT WOULD HAVE TO DE-THAW BEFORE HE COULD DIAGNOSS THE PROBLEM, and he would need to come back. The next day after the unit had thawed out, John had it repaired up and running in 15 minutes.I should have called earlier. The amount of $ I have saved in energy charges paid for the service call and repair. I will call this company back for all of my HVAC needs. Comfort Measure was responsive and John is a straight shooter."
k . c from Winfield, IL on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)